Tuesday, 1 March 2011


It's been a while...here's a bit of sci fi

Saturday, 15 January 2011


And some i didn't upload...

Saturday, 8 January 2011

Art Dump (6)

Its been a while...

Friday, 24 December 2010

Ravine-Delphy Bellarya (WIP)

Process screen shots for Delphy Bellarya from Ravine...

Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Ravine- Nebezial Asheri

Original character from graphic novel by Stjepan Sejic. Some process screen shots with this one...

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Art Dump (5)

It's been a while since i updated blog, so here's some work...

Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Silent Night Rumble

An early marry Christmas :)

Sunday, 12 December 2010

Terror Bird

Some process screen shots...And some i forgot to post...

Monday, 6 December 2010

Art Dump (4)

Just having some fun with colors...

Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Warrior Girl

And one i forgot to post, card art for Legacy TCG...
Some environmental painting..